New Summer Jams Releasing This Week

Let’s crank up some summer jams! John Kunz stopped by the studio with the latest and greatest gracing the shelves at Waterloo Records. A few of the new albums we talked about today were

Artist: Avett Brothers – Title: True Sadness

Artist: Neil Young & Promise of the Real – Title: Earth

Artist: Charlie Faye & the Fayettes – Title: Charlie Faye & the Fayettes

Artist: Deerhoof – Title: Magic

Artist: DJ Shadow – Title: The Mountain Will Fall

You can check out any of this new music at Waterloo Records, located on North Lamar. You can give them a buzz at 512-474-2500 and as always, you can check them out at provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Users who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s